Members of the Network of Callan Services and development partners pose during a reporting session of the Network of Callan Services which was conducted on May 13, 2017 at the Emmaus Retreat Centre in Port Moresby. 


Inclusive Education Resource Centre Governing Education Agency
New Guinea Islands Region  
Bougainville Catholic Diocese of Bougainville
Manus Catholic Diocese of Kavieng Lorengau
Kavieng Catholic Diocese of Kavieng Lorengau
Kimbe Catholic Diocese of Kimbe
Rabaul (in Kokopo) Catholic Archdiocese of Rabaul
Southern Region  
Gerehu Catholic Archdiocese of Port Moresby
Daru Catholic Diocese of Daru - Kiunga
Kiunga Catholic Diocese of Daru - Kiunga
Alotau Catholic Diocese of Alotau
Highlands Region  
Enga Enga Provincial Education Authority (with land provided by the Catholic Diocese of Wabag that is also interested in becoming the governing authority at the request of the IERC
Mendi Catholic Diocese of Mendi
Mt Hagen Catholic Archdiocese of Mt Hagen
Mingendie Catholic Diocese of Kundiawa
Goroka Catholic Diocese of Goroka
Momase Region  
Vanimo Catholic Diocese of Vanimo
Wewak Catholic Diocese of Wewak
Madang Direct to National Education Board
Morobe Education Agency of the Evagelical Lutheran Church of PNG
Aitape Catholic Diocese of Aitape
Other Institutions in the Network Governing Bodies
Callan Studies National Institute Catholic Diocese of Wewak
Callan Services National Unit Congregation of Christian Brothers PNG Inc..


The framework and the relationship between the institutions that make up the Network of Callan Services for Persons with Disabilities is illustrated in the Strategic Plan 2015 - 2020 of the Network. Click here to get the Strategic Plan of the Network.